Gold stone chain ecology
CN
Technological Innovation 1: Storage Ecosystem
LPS relies on an ecosystem of decentralized storage. Storage providers can use the Arbitrary Data field to announce themselves on the web, making it easy for customers to read by using standardized templates.
Technological Innovation II: Customer Protection Mechanism
LPS further enhances reliability by migrating slices on off-line hosts. Users can borrow, save cryptocurrencies, or purchase investment products, all of which are automatically controlled by the blockchain without any risk of public property.
Technology Innovation 3: Online Game Features
Based on the LPS Goldstone chain, random number generation programs and automated reporting systems will no longer be managed by people, but managed by encrypted verifiable code, which will greatly increase the level of trust and thus revolutionize the online interactive gaming industry. .
Core Team Members
LPS Core Team Members
Application prospect
The design of the LPS stone chain begins with the analysis of typical use cases of enterprise applications, and designs the LPS Golden Stone chain protocol and system features to ensure that the system can finally meet the needs of a wide range of enterprises.
Standardized protocol structure
Since the blockchain application scenario is a multi-party participation and collaboration scenario, the LPS Golden Stone chain has designed standardized protocols and data structures from the top layer to solve the problem of data interaction between enterprises and avoid the multi-chain coexistence of blocks. The formation of data islands in the evolution of chain technology makes the blockchain truly a basic protocol for standardized Internet value exchange and trust delivery.
Decentralized insurance
PS Goldstone chain is based on block network technology data network consensus, non-tampering, decentralization and other characteristics, so that each participant is on an equal footing, breaking the traditional centralization prediction team's final result is determined by one or several decision makers Participants are free to vote and no longer rely on the recognition of a single centralized decision. For this reason, the forecasting platform can avoid being manipulated by the centralized organization and achieve self-incrimination.
Loose coupling and modularity
The LPS stone chain adopts a modular design, which realizes the loose coupling between modules by defining clear interfaces between modules, so as to obtain good scalability of the whole system. The system can adopt different pluggable according to the needs of different users and scenes. Module component.
DPoS algorithm
The DPoS algorithm greatly increases the speed of the transaction. By trusting a small number of good faith nodes, unnecessary steps in the block signature process can be removed. DPoS blocks can accommodate more transactions than PoW or PoS, allowing cryptocurrency to be traded closer to centralized clearing systems like Visa and Mastercard.
2018
2018.11-2019.5
Determine the launch of the LAPIS CHAIN ​​Golden Stone Chain project, establish the team, establish core missions and functions, and complete the architectural planning.
2019.09
Fundraising officially launched, LAPIS CHAIN ​​Jinshi chain started trading
2020.03
Jointly established a blockchain technology research laboratory with world-class universities to further improve the LAPIS CHAIN ​​diamond chain code
2020.07
LAPIS CHAIN ​​Golden Stone Chain Globalization Starts

技术创新一:储存生态系统
LPS 依赖一个去中心化存储的生态系统。存储提供商可以使用“任意数据(Arbitrary Data)”字段在网络上宣告自己,通过使用标准化模板,客户易于阅读。
技术创新二:客户保护机制
LPS 通过移植离线主机上的分片,进一步提高了可靠性。用户可以贷款,储蓄加密货币,或者购买投资产品,这些都由区块链自动控制,没有任何公开财产情况的风险。
技术创新三:在线游戏功能
基于 LPS 金石链,随机数生成程序和自动报告系统将不再由人来进行管理,而是通过加密可验证代码进行管理,这将大大提高信任级别,进而对在线互动游戏行业造成革命性的影响。
团队成员:团队成员简介
LPS 团队成员简介
应用前景
LPS 金石链在设计上首先从分析企业应用的典型用例出发,设计 LPS 金石链协议和系统功能特性,确保系统的实现能够最终适应广泛的企业需求。
标准化协议结构
由于区块链应用场景是一种跨主体的有多方参与和协作的场景,LPS金石链从顶层开始设计了标准化的协议和数据结构,解决企业间数据的交互问题,避免多链并存的区块链技术演进过程中形成数据孤岛,使区块链真正地成为一种标准化的互联网价值交换和信任传递的基础协议。
去中心化保险
PS 金石链基于区块链技术数据全网共识、不可篡改、去中心化等特征,使每个参与者处于平等地位,打破了传统中心化预测团队最终结果由一个或几个决策者决定的格局,参与者可以自由投票,不再依赖于单一中心化决策的认可。正因如此,预测平台能够避免被中心化组织操纵,做到自证清白。
松耦合与模块化
LPS 金石链采用模块化设计,通过定义模块间清晰的接口实现模块之间的松耦合,以此获得整个系统的良好扩展性,系统可以根据不同用户和场景的需要,采用不同的可插拔的模块组件。
DPoS算法
DPoS 算法大大提高了交易的速度。通过信任少量的诚信节点,可以去除区块签名过程中不必要的步骤。DPoS 的区块可以比 PoW 或者 PoS 容纳更多的交易数量,从而使加密数字货币的交易速度接近像 Visa 和Mastercard 这样的中心化清算系统。
2018年
2018.11-2019.5
确定 LAPIS CHAIN 金石链项目启动,团队成立,确立核心使命和功能,并完成架构规划。
2019.09
募资正式启动,LAPIS CHAIN 金石链上线开始交易
2020.03
与国际一流大学联合成立区块链技术研究实验室,进一步完善 LAPIS CHAIN 金石链代码
2020.07
LAPIS CHAIN金石链全球化推广开始

原文